Jr. Amerks Girls Attend New York State Player Development Camp

Congratulations to the 26 Jr. Amerks players selected to attend the NYSAHA Player Development District Evaluation Camp for female athletes in the 2007-2010 birth years, May 3-5, in Skaneateles.


  • 2008 Birth Year: Hailey Baughan, Kaelin Casper, Catherine Crowley, Eryka DeRocha, Sarah Hensel, Samantha Latini, Emma Macartney and Melissa MacLeod
  • 2009 Birth Year: Kenzie Beale, Bella Crescimanni, Isabella Gionta, Andie Ipen Van Zeilen, Alexa O’Neill and Delaney Rivero
  • 2010 Birth Year: Peyton Baldwin, Katelyn Becker, Emma Collacchi, Serifina DiNicola, Olivia Fanciullo, Sydney Goodrich, Alexia Jackson, Nora MacBride, Cici McDonald, Olivia Searles, Avery Whitney and Nadia Wozniak.


The New York State District Evaluation Camp is used to identify and select players who will advance to National USA Hockey Player Development Camps (2007-2009 birth years), Regional Multi-District Camps (2007-2010 birth years), the Eastern Regional Camp (2014 birth year), and the New York State Development Camp (2010-2012).


This year’s camp marks a record number of players in attendance representing the Jr. Amerks. Congratulations to these athletes on their accomplishment!