Tryout Results – 18U Travel

18U aaa team

Coach Jimmy diliberto

Cole Burton
Caleb Clark
Rory Gately
Cameron Hall
Hunter Huttemann
Aiden Kennedy
Ian Kloiber
Oliver Kowal
Simon Kowal
Emmet Landt
Nate MacBride
Tommy Obstarczyk
Barrett Paolini
Andrew Paolini
Teddy Paprocki
Aiden Randall
Jack Reichard
Charlie Seiler
Greg Van Heusen
Ryan Whitney

18U aa1 team

Coach Nick Pierandri
Aden Brown
Ethan Daley
Kyle Donohue
Cole Flannery
Aiden Harris
Aiden Johnson
Peter Kachurak
Jacob Kurilovitch
Liam McCullough
Mitchell Monte
Kevin Paiement
Jackson Perry
Jameson Pierandri
Dom Pusateri
Ciaran Sidhu
Noah Spakoski
Ethan Snyder
Brayden Stearns
Ethan Tumbiolo
Brendan Walsh

18U aa2 team

Coach Eric Nestler
Devin Allison
Jacob Bennett
Jack Bonfield
Aaron Bushart
Colin DeJac
Ian Duncan
Carson Irland
Samuel Jackson
Michael Kirsch
Garrett Long
Michael Lord
Jake Mertz
Ben Pingree
Carson Telarico
Cody Wade
Anthony Zizzi

If your player was selected to join a Jr. Amerks roster, then you will soon receive an email from the head coach with information about the upcoming season. In addition, you will receive a Season Commitment Form by email from the Jr. Amerks. You must sign the Season Commitment Form before your player is officially added to the team roster. Commitment forms are signed electronically, and you will receive a confirmation email once it's completed.

Players not selected to play on our AAA or AA1 travel team should contact 18U AA2 Head Coach Eric Nestler at

View the full schedule and more information here.

Thank you for attending Jr. Amerks tryouts. Please direct questions to your head coach, or Contact Us.